Seniors Commit to Collegiate-Level Athletics

May 3, 2024

Congratulations to all of our student-athletes in the Class of 2024 who have committed to playing sports in the NCAA next school year!

Sophie Anderson, UMBC (Softball); Corrine Baikauskas, Monmouth University (Lacrosse); Sydney Barker, Wilson College (Softball); Annie Bennett, Goucher College (Field Hockey & Golf); Logan Boltz, Quinnipiac University (Lacrosse); Izzy Boyle, Flagler College (Lacrosse); Christian Brown, Methodist University (Lacrosse); Jillian Bruggeman, Queens University (Lacrosse); Andrew Denard, Frostburg University (Soccer); Adam Dengler, McDaniel College (Lacrosse); Kayla DeVeau, Wagner College (Lacrosse); Caitlyn Durchanek, Ohio State University (Lacrosse); Connor Ellis, Salisbury University (Lacrosse); Charles Greene, Felician University (Soccer); Brandon Hare, Hood College (Lacrosse); Austin Hofman, Salisbury University (Soccer); Natalie Kelly, University of South Florida (Lacrosse); Dougie Kolb, Monmouth University (Lacrosse); Haley Lauer, Iona University (Lacrosse); Ryan Mosier, Susquehanna University (Lacrosse); Vlad Oleynyk, Notre Dame of Maryland (Baseball); Josh Petty, Queens University (Soccer); Luke Robinson, Salisbury University (Football); Christian Rugel, Salisbury University (Soccer); Ben Shutt, Franklin & Marshall (Football); Eddie Smith, Loyola College (Soccer); Margot Smith, University of Lynchburg (Field Hockey); Mia Snellenburg, Dickinson College (Lacrosse); Aaron Snyder, Chesapeake Community College (Baseball); Cameron Tolson, Villanova University (Soccer); Ian Wagner, Salisbury University (Soccer); Julia Ward, University of Maryland (Lacrosse); Lydia Ward, University of Maryland (Lacrosse); Anna Westervelt, Old Dominion University (Lacrosse); Annie Wille, Lindenwood University (Lacrosse); Camren Williams, Dickinson College (Football); Julia Wilkes, Wilson College (Softball)